HCDFW 2016-2017 Board & Committees

Board of Directors

Miguelangel Piñero Álvarez
President

Reporter, Univision 23 Dallas
president@dfwhispanic.org

Lorena Flores
VP General

Social Media and Wed Editor, Al Día Dallas
vpgeneral@dfwhispanic.org

lourdes2015 Lourdes Vázquez
Secretary/Treasurer

Online Reporter, Mundo Hispánico
secretary@dfwhispanic.org

brenda Brenda Lepenski
Social Media Manager

Bilingual Media Professional
socialmedia@dfwhispanic.org

2017 Committees

Membership
Lorena Flores
membership@dfwhispanic.org

Scholarship
Cynthia Perez
scholarship@dfwhispanic.org

Sponsorships
Magda Salazar
sponsorships@dfwhispanic.org